Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

78 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Kara is knowledgeable, warm, and a good listener and I appreciate her expertise!
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thorough and quick. Took care of all my questionable spots. Kara is great!
Julie K.
Submitted 05/16/22
I find Kara professional and informed, but also warm and easy to communicate with. I also had very little wait time which is appreciated.
Shelley C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kara is Amazing. She is on top of her patients care. She is knowledgeable. I would say “ The Best of the Best!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic she is so caring a best personality you could ask for an bad situation
Noella H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Morgan S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Kara is incredible! She’s personable and professional and she just knows what she’s doing. My very first experience was with her and I’ve been back to see her since. This place is the only place I’ll go.
Demetria F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Beautiful facility, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Judith R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was very helpful and explained any questions I had.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good - courteous, thorough, professional, and explained how everything looked along the "checkover" process
Cathie P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Caring and informative. Very comfortable
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Stasia D.
Submitted 04/07/22
SHE IS WONDERFUL! she took great care of me, was compassionate and understanding, which made a difficult situation go well. I highly recommend.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Kara is knowledgeable, professional and just fantastic. I feel very at ease and comfortable there and when I leave.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Kara was very companionate, as well as knowledgable, when addressing all my questions and concerns. She made my visit a very positive experience !
Susanne A.
Submitted 04/01/22
As always, Kara was fantastic!! She also suggested another procedure that may be beneficial to me that I’m going to try!! I would recommend Kara and Dorset Street Dermatology highly!!!
Linda D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Kara was very compassionate. Took the time to explain what was happening
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very pleased with service, on time, prompt, and professional. Highly recommend.
Michele A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Love Kara!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kara is wonderful. She’s professional, competent and so personable.