Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

99 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mendy M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great experience in all
William O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Kara is consistently good at what she does. Excellent chairside manner. I like her confidence and professionalism. And she is very adept at injecting needles into my scalp. I’ve had lots of Alopecia Areata treatments over the years and Kara triggers the least amount of pain on injection.
Shawn G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Linda B.
Submitted 06/28/22
The visit was very good they knew right away when they examined me and knew the treatment to use
Gail C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone very welcoming. Both Cath and Kara made me feel they had plenty of time for me.
Gail S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent.
Hella D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing provider. Kind, caring and knowledgeable.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Kara is excellent at taking care of all of my ski skins cafe needs and explains everything extremely well.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent as always.
Annette S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very friendly. Quickly in and out. Nice and clean office. P.A. was through and listened to what I was concerned about.
Connie L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional experience. I would definitely recommend Dorset street dermatology to my friends.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Kara is supportive and professional.
Donna H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Did manage to aquire a purple bruise, but it's not huge. Enjoyed seeing Kara and appreciate her work. Didn't know the price had increased so much, tho!
Jolynda B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great care
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/14/22
I love working with Kara. She's thorough and friendly. I know I'm in good hands.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/14/22
My experience has always been amazing. Kara is one of the nicest people I have ever met. The care is excellent.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Kara was very professional and knowledgeable!
Aline J.
Submitted 06/02/22
As always I had a great experience. Everyone in the office very welcoming and efficient. I’m given expert care, very please with my results, amazed with both Kara’s medical and artistry skills. I always feel like I just had a visit with a caring friend not just an appointment. Thank you very much-Aline
Peter C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional
Carrie K.
Submitted 05/31/22
Kara was awesome. She could tell I was nervous and made me feel really comfortable. Gave me lots of options. I look forward to seeing her again