Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

4.89/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
My experience at DSD has been fabulous each and every time. The staff at the front desk are so friendly and helpful, there is hardly any wait time at all, and the facility is clean and beautiful. Scheduling is easy with text confirmations and reminders. Sarah Rousakis is incredibly thorough, patient, and supportive. She is very personable and always makes sure any concerns I have are fully addressed. I can't say enough good things about Sarah and DSD and I'd easily recommend them to anyone!
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Kara is amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and was great at listening and explaining all my needs. Thank you so much Kara
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
everything was good
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I was seen in a timely professional manner. Staff were friendly and attentive.
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was a very positive meeting. Kara was so supportive and gave me other options to try. I left feeling hopeful and eager to try the next step. Thank you, Kara!
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great experience!
Cali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Kara is warm, professional, and has made me look 10 years younger.
Tuesday G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
a pleasant place to go everyone seems polite
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The receptionist was very courteous as was Kara’s assistant. Kara’s exam was thorough and she answered all questions. A five star appointment!
Kimberly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Was left waiting a while (brought into room 15 minutes after appointment time) but otherwise pleasant experience
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
After struggling with severe acne for 2.5 years with severe acne scarring and seeing a dermatologist, estatician, having facial upon facial, using two different lines of topical skin treatments and being on 3 different antibiotics for treatment I thought my daughters acne would never clear and her skin wouldn't recover from what it had been through. THEN we met Kara. Kara saw my daughter at her worst. We went in for a microneedling treatment because all else had failed. Then we were told that's not what was needed. Accutane could clear my pretty girls skin and make it so the acne would never come back. Kara saw us that morning, and it has now been 5 months and my daughter's skin is beautiful. If you suffer from acne and are looking for someone who truly cares about your long term goals with skin, see Kara! You'll have an uplifted spirit and will be worry free about the acne you have suffered with for far too long! Thank you Kara! ❤️
Joshua N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
After visiting my primary care provider, the emergency room, my urologist, and DHMC dermatology... Sarah has been the one constant source of positivity and PROGRESS throughout this (quite stressful) medical situation I'm enduring (even catching notes in labs that previous providers missed). I've been into Dorset Street Dermatology for a few visits over the course of quite a few months now; and, regardless of how this all turns out, I am grateful for and comforted by the care I've received. I'd recommend nobody else (usually I'd say: go to DHMC, always... but their dermatologist was the opposite of helpful and supportive). Thank you for what you've done to-date - I sincerely appreciate you.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Kara is awesome!!!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Love Kara. Your staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great experience in all
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Kara is consistently good at what she does. Excellent chairside manner. I like her confidence and professionalism. And she is very adept at injecting needles into my scalp. I’ve had lots of Alopecia Areata treatments over the years and Kara triggers the least amount of pain on injection.
Shawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The visit was very good they knew right away when they examined me and knew the treatment to use
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone very welcoming. Both Cath and Kara made me feel they had plenty of time for me.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent.