Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

35 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kara is so professional, knowledgeable and absolutely great at what she does. I am always extremely pleased.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kara is amazing, I have seen her a few times now. Each time, she explains everything to me and helps me resolve my issue. She has a great personality, She’s the only one I will see for my skin care! The front desk team is always so nice and pleasant. I enjoy coming here!
Mendy M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Kara is wonderful
Holly G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Kara is great!
Erin M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent care.
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor is great and so is their staff!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Kara is awesome, I was nervous about getting a spot checked for cancer and her expertise & kindness put me at ease.
Aline J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fantastic! While I have to wait to see results. I couldn’t have been more confident in Kara’s skill as always and she and the rest of the staff were very kind, professional and all really helped alleviate any fear of pain during the procedure. I couldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very kind doctor. She listened well and gave a variety of good suggestions to start with. She also took cost into account as a factor, which I appreciated.
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/08/22
The annual exam did not seem as thorough as I would've expected...perhaps my expectations are not well informed. Also, I've had benign artifacts in the past that were handled well.
Sydnee A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent!
Lindsay F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly and solved our issue
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very friendly, skilled treatment.
Ciarra G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very great doctor, put my worries to ease and had solutions for every issue!
Connie L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered. Definitely recommend.
Daro H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Fantastic
Steven M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very courteous and friendly attitudes from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Very knowledgeable and professional staff.
Chantal H.
Submitted 12/03/21
super friendly staff. i got to see someone the day i called, and they got everything i needed so fast. so grateful & highly recommend.
Faith M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Kara is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I recommend her.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful all around. Everyone is lovely. The front desk is always so friendly.