Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent as always.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very friendly. Quickly in and out. Nice and clean office. P.A. was through and listened to what I was concerned about.
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional experience. I would definitely recommend Dorset street dermatology to my friends.
Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Kara is supportive and professional.
Donna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Did manage to aquire a purple bruise, but it's not huge. Enjoyed seeing Kara and appreciate her work. Didn't know the price had increased so much, tho!
Jolynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great care
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I love working with Kara. She's thorough and friendly. I know I'm in good hands.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
My experience has always been amazing. Kara is one of the nicest people I have ever met. The care is excellent.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Kara was very professional and knowledgeable!
Aline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
As always I had a great experience. Everyone in the office very welcoming and efficient. I’m given expert care, very please with my results, amazed with both Kara’s medical and artistry skills. I always feel like I just had a visit with a caring friend not just an appointment. Thank you very much-Aline
Peter C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Kara was awesome. She could tell I was nervous and made me feel really comfortable. Gave me lots of options. I look forward to seeing her again
Anne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very positive experience
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Kara is knowledgeable, warm, and a good listener and I appreciate her expertise!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thorough and quick. Took care of all my questionable spots. Kara is great!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I find Kara professional and informed, but also warm and easy to communicate with. I also had very little wait time which is appreciated.
Shelley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Kara is Amazing. She is on top of her patients care. She is knowledgeable. I would say “ The Best of the Best!!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic she is so caring a best personality you could ask for an bad situation
Noella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Kara is incredible! She’s personable and professional and she just knows what she’s doing. My very first experience was with her and I’ve been back to see her since. This place is the only place I’ll go.