Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demetria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Beautiful facility, professional and knowledgeable staff.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was very helpful and explained any questions I had.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good - courteous, thorough, professional, and explained how everything looked along the "checkover" process
Cathie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Caring and informative. Very comfortable
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Stasia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
SHE IS WONDERFUL! she took great care of me, was compassionate and understanding, which made a difficult situation go well. I highly recommend.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Kara is knowledgeable, professional and just fantastic. I feel very at ease and comfortable there and when I leave.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Kara was very companionate, as well as knowledgable, when addressing all my questions and concerns. She made my visit a very positive experience !
Susanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
As always, Kara was fantastic!! She also suggested another procedure that may be beneficial to me that I’m going to try!! I would recommend Kara and Dorset Street Dermatology highly!!!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Kara was very compassionate. Took the time to explain what was happening
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very pleased with service, on time, prompt, and professional. Highly recommend.
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Love Kara!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Kara is wonderful. She’s professional, competent and so personable.
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Kara was wonderful and saw what my daughters issue was right away
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Such a great experience. It’s rare to find people who love so dearly what they do for a career.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Ms. Sarah and Cat were absolutely wonderful! I was a little nervous as this was my first time in a dermatology office, but they answered all of my questions and concerns with sincerity and a smile. I will definitely use Dorset Street in the future for skin treatment and will refer all of my friends there, thank you so much!
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff and doctors are incredibly friendly and caring.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent best ever treated with respect
Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional, supportive and extremely beneficial. Felt like all my concerns were heard and addressed.
Hella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful provider! Competent, kind and I Never felt rushed, explains everything and makes herself available to patients. The best!