Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

99 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kara is wonderful. She’s professional, competent and so personable.
Megan R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kara was wonderful and saw what my daughters issue was right away
Jill M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Such a great experience. It’s rare to find people who love so dearly what they do for a career.
Patrick L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Ms. Sarah and Cat were absolutely wonderful! I was a little nervous as this was my first time in a dermatology office, but they answered all of my questions and concerns with sincerity and a smile. I will definitely use Dorset Street in the future for skin treatment and will refer all of my friends there, thank you so much!
Ellen B.
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff and doctors are incredibly friendly and caring.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent best ever treated with respect
Chelsea T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional, supportive and extremely beneficial. Felt like all my concerns were heard and addressed.
Hella D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wonderful provider! Competent, kind and I Never felt rushed, explains everything and makes herself available to patients. The best!
Rita L.
Submitted 03/07/22
I found it to be a very good experience for me. Unlike the past year was not so good.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional and personable.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kara is very kind and truly cares about her patients. Always willing to give the extra time and concern
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good experience overall!
Susan K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kara is wonderful, very professional and personable
Gil M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I feel very well cared for
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Addressed my concerns professionally and thoroughly and gave opportunity to ask questions.
Allison S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent as always
Donald B.
Submitted 02/08/22
As always a pleasant experience in timely manner.
Carrie L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Kara was awesome! So down to earth and real. I really appreciated that!
Marcie F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Kara was very friendly and immediately had suggestions for what I could do to improve my hormonal acne and things I could try to reduce the appearance of my acne scarring. Looking forward to future appointments with her!
Taylor J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Super friendly and genuinely caring staff. Dr. Kara, the receptionist, and the intake tech were all very patient, and I didn’t feel rushed. I was nervous coming in because I had a terrible experience with my first Derm in the past regarding acne and facial skin health, but these folks were understanding and competent. So relieved to have found a place I feel comfortable in and can trust. Thank you!!!