Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I found it to be a very good experience for me. Unlike the past year was not so good.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional and personable.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kara is very kind and truly cares about her patients. Always willing to give the extra time and concern
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good experience overall!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kara is wonderful, very professional and personable
Gil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I feel very well cared for
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Addressed my concerns professionally and thoroughly and gave opportunity to ask questions.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent as always
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
As always a pleasant experience in timely manner.
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Kara was awesome! So down to earth and real. I really appreciated that!
Marcie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Kara was very friendly and immediately had suggestions for what I could do to improve my hormonal acne and things I could try to reduce the appearance of my acne scarring. Looking forward to future appointments with her!
Taylor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Super friendly and genuinely caring staff. Dr. Kara, the receptionist, and the intake tech were all very patient, and I didn’t feel rushed. I was nervous coming in because I had a terrible experience with my first Derm in the past regarding acne and facial skin health, but these folks were understanding and competent. So relieved to have found a place I feel comfortable in and can trust. Thank you!!!
Annmarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Ms. Kara is always so friendly and calming when addressing my sun spots. I would highly recommend her.
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very prompt and all my needs were addressed and met.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Staff are pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The entire staff is friendly and professional, very reasonable wait time, and Kara is awesome
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Kara is so professional, knowledgeable and absolutely great at what she does. I am always extremely pleased.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Kara is amazing, I have seen her a few times now. Each time, she explains everything to me and helps me resolve my issue. She has a great personality, She’s the only one I will see for my skin care! The front desk team is always so nice and pleasant. I enjoy coming here!
Mendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Kara is wonderful
Holly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Kara is great!