Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dorset Street Dermatology -  - Dermatology

Dorset Street Dermatology

Dermatology & Cosmetic Dermatology located in South Burlington, VT

4.89/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dorset Street Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dorset Street Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Excellent care.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor is great and so is their staff!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Kara is awesome, I was nervous about getting a spot checked for cancer and her expertise & kindness put me at ease.
Aline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Fantastic! While I have to wait to see results. I couldn’t have been more confident in Kara’s skill as always and she and the rest of the staff were very kind, professional and all really helped alleviate any fear of pain during the procedure. I couldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very kind doctor. She listened well and gave a variety of good suggestions to start with. She also took cost into account as a factor, which I appreciated.
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The annual exam did not seem as thorough as I would've expected...perhaps my expectations are not well informed. Also, I've had benign artifacts in the past that were handled well.
Sydnee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent!
Lindsay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly and solved our issue
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very friendly, skilled treatment.
Ciarra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very great doctor, put my worries to ease and had solutions for every issue!
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered. Definitely recommend.
Daro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Fantastic
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very courteous and friendly attitudes from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Very knowledgeable and professional staff.
Chantal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
super friendly staff. i got to see someone the day i called, and they got everything i needed so fast. so grateful & highly recommend.
Faith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Kara is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I recommend her.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful all around. Everyone is lovely. The front desk is always so friendly.
Michael D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
No problems at all. Nice place. Good staff. Will come back.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I have been going to them for many years. They are very helpful in helping me understanding proper skin care and what I should watch for as far as moles are concerned. Kara is extremely patient and explains everything clearly
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Favorite Dr ever.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Nice to meet you, Kara.